Wednesday, 21 October 2015

CS Vekiteswaran (from left), Artistic Director of SiGNS Festival, V K Joseph, Secretary of FFSI-Kerala, K R Mohanan, SiGNS Festival chairman, Sashi Kumar, Chairman of Asian College of Journalism, Chennai, Sebastian Paul, former MP, Deepa Dhanraj, jury chairperson, Riyas Komu, Director of Programmes of Kochi Biennale Foundation, and K M Kamal, filmmaker, pay their respect to writers M M Kalburgi and Narendra Dabholkar during the inaugural function of SiGNS Festival, 2015

Ghazal Concert dedicated to Ghulam Ali by Rafeeq Yousaf

No comments:

Post a Comment